Contacts

The Society welcomes new members and if you would like to join us, or find out more about forthcoming events, please contact one of the following:
Chairman: Richard Sams rfsams@btinternet.com
Glenda LLewellyn, Membership Secretary:  glenda.llewellyn@mypostoffice.co.uk
George White, Secretary: georgewhite105@btinternet.com
Dave Mountjoy, Treasurer: dave@mountjoys.fsnet.co.uk

OUR LOCAL SUPPORTERS
The Baking Bird www.homemadebylb.co.uk
Broadwey Village Stores www.broadweyvillagestores.co.uk
Buildrite www.buildriteltd.co.uk
Cackleberry Storage 01305 816785
Friar Barn www.friarbarn.co.uk
Gallery On The Wey www.galleryonthewey.co.uk
Ingleside Care Home www.inglesdideresidentialhome.co.uk
The Nielsen Clinic www.nielsenclinic.co.uk
The Old Manor House B&B www.the-old-manor-house.com
Roosters Bed & Breakfast B&B www.roostersbedandbreakfast.com
Royal Standard www.theroyalstandardupwey.co.uk
Southill Electrical www.southillelectrical.co.uk

OTHER LOCAL LINKS
Broadway and Upwey Horticultural Society www.budhs.org.uk
Domesday Reloaded (BBC 1986) www.bbc.co.uk/history/domesday/dblock/GB-368000-84000/page/7
Memorial Hall www.upweyandbroadweymemorialhall.btck.co.uk
Old School Hall www.crumbleholme.plus.com/osvh.htm
St Laurence Church www.theweytojesus.org.uk
Upwey and Broadwey History Collection upweybroadweyhistory.co.uk
Upwey Potters https://sites.google.com/site/upweypotters
Upwey and area descriptions and photos www.weymouth-dorset.co.uk/upwey.html
Weymouth Civic Society www.weymouthcivicsociety.org